Online Academy

Our RiskWorkers training formats

What can we offer you?

The focus of our e-learning offerings is on training in the areas of security and safety. You want to train your employees, but you do not have the possibility to carry out classical trainings for all affected employees? You want to comply with the compliance guidelines and the duty of care? Then this is the right place for you. We offer you comprehensible solutions that enable you and your employees to meet the requirements in the knowledge areas of security and safety. Whether it's increased awareness in the area of travel security, protection against cyber attacks, workplace violence, working during a pandemic or other important issues. With our e-learning solutions you are literally on the 'safe' side.

How do we implement it?

What Hans does not learn, Hans learns online today: Because if you want to get ahead in your job, you regularly train yourself. Unlike at school, e-learners can manage without a fixed timetable, a crowded classroom or a teacher. E-learners teach themselves – when, where and at what pace they want. Experts speak of autodidactic learning: They teach themselves something new.

Our brain loves two things: New and familiar. Isn’t that a contradiction? No, because our brain loves to learn new things so much that it rewards us with happiness hormones. But it is also happy when it sees something familiar every now and then. It memorizes recurring information as particularly important.

Therefore we focus on variety and repetition. Because when our head feels well entertained, it likes to learn with pleasure and lasting effect. Our mix of different training formats transforms e-learning into edutainment. We create a creative structure and the perfect mix of formats for each course: for inquisitive minds – and clever companies.

Our brain learns best when several senses are required at the same time: When we hear and see something, the information remains with us for a particularly long time. This is why videos are particularly good at supporting sustained learning.

How do we turn information into knowledge?

Knowledge that we repeat is knowledge that we retain. With our quizzes, learning becomes child’s play. That’s why tests are more than just a performance test: they are a chance to recall what we have learned, apply it in practice and skilfully demonstrate our knowledge. And with fun.

Get in touch with us

Are you interested in one or more formats? We will gladly activate you for a test access. Then you can watch the learning video at your leisure and then decide whether it is suitable for you and your employees. Completely without obligation.

Take contact with us

You are interested in one or more formats? We will gladly activate you for a test access. Then you can watch the learning video at your leisure and then decide whether it is suitable for you and your employees. All we need is the following information:


I would like to get a test account for the following video:*

Travel securityViolence in the workplaceCyber securityDealing with the coronavirusPredictive profilingEmergency and crisis management in the companyWorking during the pandemic

By sending the form I agree to the processing and use of my personal data according to the privacy policy.*

*necessary information

Online Academy

Unsere RiskWorkers-Trainingsformate

Was bieten wir Ihnen?

Im Fokus unserer E-Learning Angebote stehen Schulungen in den Bereichen Security und Safety. Sie wollen Ihre Mitarbeiter schulen, haben aber nicht die Möglichkeit klassische Trainings für alle betroffenen Mitarbeiter durchzuführen? Sie wollen dabei den Compliance Richtlinien und den Fürsorgepflichten entsprechen? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig. Wir bieten Ihnen nachvollziehbare Lösungen, die Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in die Lage versetzen, den Anforderungen in den Wissensgebieten Security und Safety zu entsprechen. Egal, ob es sich um die erhöhte Awareness im Bereich Travel Security, Schutz vor Cyber-Angriffen, Workplace Violence, dem Arbeiten in der Pandemie oder anderen wichtigen Themen handelt. Mit unseren E-Learning Lösungen sind Sie im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes auf der ‚sicheren‘ Seite.

Wie setzen wir es um?

Was Hänschen nicht lernt, lernt Hans heute online: Denn wer im Job weiterkommen möchte, bildet sich regelmäßig fort. Anders als in der Schule kommen E-Learner ganz ohne festen Stundenplan, einen überfüllten Klassenraum oder einen Lehrer aus. E-Learner unterrichten sich selbst – wann, wo und in welchem Tempo sie möchten. Fachleute sprechen dabei von autodidaktischem Lernen: Sie bringen sich selbst etwas Neues bei.

Unser Gehirn liebt zwei Dinge: Neues und Bekanntes. Ist das kein Widerspruch? Nein, denn unser Gehirn lernt so gerne Neues, dass es uns dafür mit Glückshormonen belohnt. Aber es freut sich auch, wenn es ab und zu etwas Gewohntes zu Gesicht bekommt. Wiederkehrende Informationen prägt es sich als besonders wichtig ein.

Deshalb setzen wir auf Abwechslung und Wiederholung. Denn wenn sich unser Kopf gut unterhalten fühlt, lernt er gerne und nachhaltig. Unser Mix aus verschiedenen Trainingsformaten verwandelt E-Learning in Edutainment. Wir kreieren für jeden Kurs einen kreativen Aufbau und die perfekte Format-Mischung: für wissbegierige Gehirne – und clevere Unternehmen.

Am besten lernt unser Gehirn, wenn gleich mehrere Sinne gefragt sind: Wenn wir etwas hören und sehen, bleiben die Informationen uns besonders lange erhalten. Deshalb unterstützen Videos das nachhaltige Lernen besonders gut.

Wie machen wir aus der Information Wissen?

Wissen, das wir wiederholen, ist Wissen, das uns bleibt. Mit unseren Quiz wird Lernen zum Kinderspiel. Deshalb sind auch Tests mehr als eine Leistungsabfrage: Sie sind eine Chance, Erlerntes abzurufen, praktisch anzuwenden und unser Wissen gekonnt unter Beweis zu stellen. Und das mit Spaß.

Nehmen Sie Verbindung mit uns auf

Sie haben Interesse an einem oder mehreren Formaten? Gerne schalten wir Sie für einen Testzugang frei. Dann können Sie sich in Ruhe das Lernvideo ansehen und dann entscheiden, ob es für Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter in Frage kommt. Völlig unverbindlich. Hierzu benötigen wir lediglich folgende Informationen:


Ich möchte gerne für folgendes E-Learning Modul einen Testzugang erhalten:*

ReisesicherheitGewalt am ArbeitsplatzSocial Engineering AwarenessCyber Security - PhishingNotfall- und Krisenmanagement im UnternehmenPredictive ProfilingUmgang mit dem CoronavirusArbeiten in der Pandemie

Mit Absendung des Formulars willige ich in die Verarbeitung und Nutzung meiner personenbezogenen Daten gemäß der Datenschutzerklärung ein. *

*notwendige Informationen